Manage your data
Deactivate your account
Request temporary closure of your account. You won’t be able to log in to your account while it’s deactivated.
Request to deactivate your account
Delete your account
Request permanent closure of your account. With this choice, you’ll no longer be able to log in, and your personal data will be deleted in accordance with applicable law.